Website Manager

Lac Saint Clair League Officers and Directors

Office Officer Division Director
President Matt Crippen  M&M (Coach Pitch/T-Ball) Trisha Dinverno
Vice President Brian Loridon Baseball - A (Machine Pitch) Jamie Kish
Treasurer Chris Mansur Baseball - AA (Kid Pitch) Phil Jones
Secretary Kevin Simpson Baseball - Major Eric Frazier
Registrar Dave Cafagna Baseball - Senior  Dave Cafagna
Sponsorship Casey Fiddler Softball - A (8U) Mike Fremont, Sr.
Social Media Trisha Dinverno Softball - Major (12U) Mike Fremont, Sr.
Safety Siera Elberson

Player Advocate Mark Szydlowski     
Equipment Matt Elberson    
Concessions Nick Dinverno    
Umpire in Chief Brian Loridon    
President Emeritus Mike Fremont, Sr.    
Copyright © 2024 Lac Saint Clair Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login